Map Wrapping Paper

I have been meaning to post some of the crafty projects that I did in preparation for my brother’s wedding back in September.  Here are the presents that I wrapped for the shower in August with maps from an old atlas.  Don’t throw those old maps away because they can come in handy!  I noticed that LJC used old maps for her Xmas gifts this year for a fun “traveling for the holidays” theme.

The presents inside were not very crafty.  A Roomba Vacuum Cleaner and love bird salt and pepper shakers.  The theme for the wedding was love birds by the way.

For all my wedding related crafts click here.

This entry was posted in craftsy, wedding and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Map Wrapping Paper

  1. Pingback: 8 Creative & Cool Gift Wrapping Ideas - VenusBuzz

Leave a comment