Smittens Charm Bracelet

Smittens Charm Bracelet

The Smittens were at the Lizard Lounge last night for a fun show. Since they were coming to town for a visit I made a Smittens Charm Bracelet for the Littlest Smitten. I used a permanent marker on some Shrinky Dink paper and attached each charm with 2 stars to the bracelet. To make the shrinky dinks I preheated a toaster oven to 325 and put the charms on wax paper on the toaster oven tray. I left them in for about 1 minute until they were flat.  I did a similar project a long time ago when I made Smittens wine charms for my brother.


This entry was posted in craftsy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

