How to fold a fitted sheet

OHMIGOD! Finally, someone has documented the difficult task of folding a fitted sheet. I am going to wash my sheets today just so I can try this. Thanks catiecake!!!! Years ago I saw Martha Stewart fold fitted sheets while on the Oprah Show. I watched carefully and was sure I had it down, but once I tried it on my own I was lost. However, each time I have to fold my fitted sheets I strain my memory hoping that I can remember just how Martha whipped the messy pile of sheets into a nice neatly folded square. Does she even have to fold her own sheets?

This entry was posted in homey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

