The Cyclone

I highly recommend a visit to Coney Island. We made a trip to NY this weekend and took a daytrip to Coney Island to ride the infamous Cyclone passing by Rock-Rock-Rockaway Beach. I didn’t think I had the guts to go on but once I stood in front of it I knew that I might regret it . . . So I jumped on and held on real tight. Weeeeeeee! Here is a movie I took of the rollah coasta in action while the rest of my family went on for a second time. I wasn’t dumb enough to go on it twice! For pictures click here.

This entry was posted in adventurously. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

