Strike!

Strike!
This is the Yankee Swap present that I brought to work for our holiday party. I just stitched one of Jay’s old shirts in the Goodwill pile, stole a trophy out of his stash in the basement and purchased the bowling set at Target for $5. The Supergirl bowling bag was $5 at TJ Maxx, so I stayed within the $10 price range. I was going to stitch STRIKE! on the back of the shirt, but knew that everyone would think I was nutty and had too much time on my hands.

This entry was posted in craftsy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

