Frigidaire Flair Manual

I came across the old manual to our dearly departed Frigidaire Flair recently.  Before shipping it off to the new owner of our stove I scanned the manual, thinking it could be a resource for all of the Flair enthusiasts out there.  Click here to download.  Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Frigidaire Flair. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Frigidaire Flair Manual

  1. The Johnsons says:

    I have a Custom Imperial Flair for sale. Double ovens, rotissarie, ventilation system…etc. Works well, clean, and it is looking for a new home. I love this stove/oven and you will too! I am remodeling my kitchen. I will sell it for $450 OBO. The unit is in Central Oregon.

    • Holly says:

      I have one of these beauties. It is very clean but needs a little repair. Three burners work, the right rear does not. Also the right hand oven doesn’t seem to work. I have not used it personally but tried the elements before removing it. I am in San Francisco area and want this to have a new home. Photos sent at your request. $300. Donna Reed thanks you.

  2. Debbie says:

    I have this stove and love it! The only problem I have right now is the upper element in the small oven is not working. Does anyone know where I can get this replacement part. Part# 5306564823. Any help would greatly be appreciated. Thanks!

  3. t-bird says:

    Thanks, this might help me get mine going again.

  4. Brynn says:

    I have an original owner’s manual I’d like to sell if anyone is interested?

  5. David says:

    Thank you for the manual

Leave a Reply

